Please use the following e-mail address directory for additional information or questions.

Applicant information


PARIS CAMPUS

Program information: contact@iscparis.com
Application information – Bachelor, Master In Management: international.applications@iscparis.com    

International student : Laura Valandro: lvalandro@iscparis.com
International student – India : Gloria PILLAI – india@iscparis.com

ORLÉANS CAMPUS

Program & application information : campusorleans@iscparis.com
Anthony DOMINGUES – adomingues@iscparis.com
Laura MARTINS GOMES – lmartins@iscparis.com

Information for corporate partners and continuing education


PARIS CAMPUS

Internships and ISC Paris forum: Aude Guerton – aguerton@iscparis.com
Work-study programs: Maimouna Bah – mbah@iscparis.com
Continuing education: Olivier Baudin – obaudin@iscparis.com

orléans campus

Orléans Campus – campusorleans@iscparis.com
Anthony DOMINGUES – adomingues@iscparis.com
Laura MARTINS GOMES – lmartins@iscparis.com

Information about academics and specific programs


PARIS CAMPUS

Head of office of academic services: Véronique De Poix – vdepoix@iscparis.com
Undergraduate program director: Jamie Smith – jsmisth@iscparis.com
Graduate program director: Julia Guinchard-Nascimento – jguinchard@iscparis.com

ORLÉANS CAMPUS

Director of Studies/Academic Coordinator: Mélodie Grégoire – mgregoire@iscparis.com
Orléans campus academic coordinator: Marie-Pierre Hory – mphory@iscparis.com

Marketing and communications contacts


National media relations: MadameMonsieur Communication(s)
Media relations, Orléans metro area: Forces Motrices
Websites: communication@iscparis.com
Director of Marketing and Communications: Cristel ESNAULT – cesnault@iscparis.com